Friends and Affiliates

click name to view website

Studio Mill Health and Wellness - www.studiomill.net
Harrop Restaurant - www.harroprestaurant.com
Rprojex, Interior Design - www.rprojex.com
Arabella Magazine - www.arabelladesign.com
Danielles Florals - www.daniellesflorals.ca
Towne Square Gallery - www.townesquaregallery.com
Kathy Walker, Natural Healer - www.kathywalker.net
Elvira Hopper, It's All About "U" Handmade Custom Jewellery - www.elvirahopper.ca
Andrea Markusich, Insignia - canvas prints and custom wall vinyl art - www.insigniaonline.ca
Grumblin' Grannies - www.grumblingrannys.com
Milton Today T.V. - www.miltontodaytv.com
Sunshines Gelato - www.sunshinesgelato.com
Moksha Yoga Milton - www.mokshayoga.ca
Gabrielle Fischer, Life Casting - www.canadianlifecasters.com
Milton Mompreneurs - www.miltonmompreneurs.com
Insignia - Canvas printing and vinyl - www.insigniaonline.ca
In Our Space Magazine - www.inourspacemagazine.com

Encore Art Group
Bruce McGaw Graphics Canada
Natures Scene

 

Causes

Mississauga Special Olympics - www.mississaugaspecialolympics.com
Rebecca Run - www.rebeccarun.com
Angel Gala - www.angelgala.com
Ducks Unlimited Canada - www.ducks.ca